Montrose Education Foundation


Please select the active Homepage page from
Dashboard > ProudThemes > Theme Options > Homepage Settings.


Impact Award »

Montrose Education Foundation awards $10,000 Impact Award to Chris Thompson from Centennial Middle School for the “Fantastic Plastic” Project!

(Montrose) At today’s American Education Week reception at the Montrose Pavilion, the Montrose Education Foundation (MEF) awarded its annual Impact Award and...


59 Teacher of Year Nominees attended the American Education Week Reception!

Teacher of the Year nominees were recognized during the American Education Week reception held at the Montrose Pavilion on 11-13-18.


Congratulations to Brian Simpson – 2017 Impact Award Recipient!


What is the Impact Award?

In 2011, the Montrose Education Foundation created the Impact Award.  In its first year, only the 2011 Teacher of the Year Award recipients were eligible to apply. ...

2011 Impact Award Winner

2011 Impact Award Winner

2012 Impact Award Winner

2012 Impact Award Winner


Upcoming Events

  • Events are coming soon, stay tuned!